skip navigation

2015 Play Ball MN! All-Star Series

Platinum Sponsor

Sponsored by Cambria


Visit Website
Family-Owned, American Made
At Cambria, we pride ourselves on being the only family-owned, American made producer of natural quartz surfaces. It’s a rare combination in today’s increasingly globalized marketplace. For our customers, it results in quality that can be felt from start to finish, in products and our customers' experience.

Platinum Sponsor

Sponsored by BiG Athletics

BiG Athletics

Visit Website

Our Mission:  To bring our 60 years of combined team sales experience with elite brand names and superior customer service to passionate athletic audiences.  

Official uniform and equipment provider of the Play Ball MN! All-Star Baseball Series.  

Platinum Sponsor

Sponsored by Play Ball! Minnesota

Play Ball! Minnesota

Visit Website

Play Ball! Minnesota is an initiative of the Twins Community Fund and Minnesota Youth Baseball and Softball leaders aimed at getting more kids playing and improving the games of baseball and softball. Since 2004, Play Ball! Minnesota has operated in partnership with major youth baseball and softball organizations in the Upper Midwest. The Play Ball! Minnesota web site was created as a resource for kids, parents, coaches and volunteers to use to improve the game at their local levels.

All-Star Series Dates Set

The 2015, 41st Annual Play Ball MN! All-Star Series sponsored by BiG Athletics and Cambria will be played in Chaska on June 19th and 20th.  Check back for updates as it gets closer.  Schedule of events will be posted soon!  New activities like a Home Run Derby and family fun day on Saturday will be among the new additions to this amazing event.

2015 All-Star Series Coaches

MSHSBCA is proud to announce the coaches for the 2015 Play Ball MN! All-Star Series on June 18th to 20th in Chaska.  Congratulations to the following coaches for being selected to coach in the series:


Brian Baum - Chatfield

Dean Schwirtz - Glencoe - Silver Lake

Todd Sukalski - Fairmont


Mike Fogelson - Bemidji

Shad Schmidt – Osakis

Josh Lamppa - Nashwauk-Keewatin

Metro West

Dick Gaughran - Chanhassen

Shannon Blansette - Anoka

Tom Schleper - Shakopee

Metro East 

Mark Downey - Mounds View

Dave Darr - New Life Academy Woodbury

John Hardgrove - Mahtomedi