2020 MSHSBCA Scholarship

The Minnesota State High School Baseball Coaches Association is proud to announce of the winners of its 7th annual scholarship.  MSHSBCA is proud to sponsor and award 14 scholarships for $500.  Each scholarship winner will receive a $500 scholarship, after the completion of their first college semester.  Recipients should keep the e-mails that were sent to them in May for reference.  Congratulations!

2020 MSHSBCA Scholarship Recipients

First Name Last Name High School Attended
Brett Bateman Mounds View High School
Carter Bratland Spring Grove
Nathan Culley Anoka High School
Christian Diederich KMS
Adam Eldredge Elk River High School
Jake Gawreluk Anoka High School
Luke Imdieke Osakis High School
Ben Kuehni Red Wing High School
Ben Reilley Maple Lake High School
Benjamin Reinhard Concordia Academy
Brock Rinehart Woodbury
Ethan Schafer Goodhue
Joseph Schleper Shakopee High School
William Weick Rochester Mayo High School