skip navigation

Contact the Executive Board

MSHSBCA Officers and Board Positions

Craig Anderson

Executive Director

Phone: 507-272-8617

Troy Urdahl

Associate Executive Director

Phone: 612-229-6324

Rick Zollner


Phone: 507-825-6763

Ryan Holmgren


Phone: (651) 308-1652

Dean Schwirtz

2nd Vice President

Phone: 320-864-2402

Don Gawreluk

Past President and All-Star Series Coordinator

Phone: 763-370-3745

Todd Smrekar

Secretary, Treasurer, and Webmaster

Phone: 651-587-2524

Tink Larson

Records, Communications, Junior Showcase, and Hall of Fame Banquet Coordinator

Phone: 507-838-5645

Dale Welter

All-Star Series, Historian, and Display Extraordinaire

Phone: 952-210-9407

Mark Downey

Fall Clinic Director

Al Amdahl

Awards Coordinator

Phone: 320-310-6845

MSHSBCA Board Positions

Position Name of the person(s) in that position E-mail address
Executive Director Craig Anderson
Associate Executive Director Troy Urdahl
Fall Clinic Director Mark Downey
Junior Showcase Director  Tink Larson
Secretary/Treasurer and Webmaster Todd Smrekar
President  Rick Zollner
1st Vice President Ryan Holmgren
2nd Vice President Dean Schwirtz
Past President Don Gawreluk
Historian/Communications Tink Larson
All-Star Series Director Don Gawreluk
Display Committee Dale Welter
Hall of Fame Banquet Coordinator Tink Larson
Awards Coordinator Al Amdahl
Assistant to the Executive Directors Eric Brever

MSHSBCA Advisory Committee

  •  Al Amdahl - Albany
  •  Craig Anderson - Pine Island
  •  Mark Downey - Mounds View
  •  Don Gawreluk - Anoka
  •  Ryan Holmgren - Elk River
  •  Tink Larson - Waseca
  •  Dean Schwirtz - Glencoe-Silver Lake
  •  Todd Smrekar - Cambridge-Isanti
  •  Paul Twenge - Minnetonka
  •  Troy Urdahl - St. Anthony Village
  •  Dale Welter - Chaska
  •  Bruce Woitas - Sleepy Eye-St. Mary's
  •  Rick Zollner - Pipestone Area

New MSHSBCA Address


PO Box 621

Cambridge, MN 55008