skip navigation

2019 MSHSBCA Players of the Year

By MSHSBCA, 07/16/19, 3:15PM CDT


Congratulations to the following players on being selected as the players of the year in their respective classes. They were recognized at the 2019 Play Ball MN! All-Star Series Banquet.

Class AAAA - Drew Gilbert from Stillwater

Class AAA - Ethan Bosacker from Monticello

Class AA - Ben Pedersen from Duluth Marshall

Class A - Brenden Bethke from Sacred Heart