skip navigation

2020 MSHSBCA Hall of Fame Class Announced

By MSHSBCA, 02/07/20, 8:30AM CST


Congratulations to the 2020 MSHSBCA Hall of Fame Class!

Here are the individuals who were selected for induction into the 2020 Minnesota State High School Baseball Coaches Association Hall of Fame:  

  •      Darby Carlson - Maple Grove
  •      Don Dvorak - New Prague
  •      Gary Palm - St. Anthony Village
  •      Todd Smrekar - Cambridge-Isanti
  •      Ken Solarz - Upsala/Swanville
  •      Herb Wolf - Fairmont

All of the inductees will be recognized during the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Saturday, November 21, 2020.  Social hour will begin at 6:00 pm, the banquet will begin at 7:00 p.m. at the Omni Hotel, 2611 Nordic Way, Eagan, MN.  This is the hotel near the Minnesota Vikings Training facility.