skip navigation

Play Ball MN! All-Star Series Coaches Named

By MSHSBCA, 03/02/20, 8:30AM CST


Congratulations to all of the outstanding coaches who will be at the 2020 All-Star Series in Chaska at the end of June!

2020 Play Ball! Minnesota High
School All Star Coaches

Metro West: Cole Flick (Dassel Cokato) and Tom
Konz (Minnehaha Academy)
Metro North: Dan Shuck (Columbia Heights) and
Brian Harapat (Rogers)
Metro East: Scott Courtright (Mounds View) & Matt
Kelly (St. Thomas Academy)
Metro South: Chris Swansson (Rosemount) and
Don Plaisance (New Prague)
South: Chris Stanton (Randolph) and Casey
Krekling (Hayfield)
North: Jay Wetzel (Hibbing) and Joe Wicklund
(Marshall School, Duluth)

The defending champions of the All-Star Series is the North!  Congratulations coaches!