skip navigation

2020 MSHSBCA Scholarship Winners Announced

By MSHSBCA, 08/29/20, 6:30AM CDT


Congratulations to the 2020 MSHSBCA Scholarship winners. A gifted and talented group of young men! Great work on and off the field gentlemen!

First Name

Last Name High School Attended
Brett Bateman Mounds View High School
Carter Bratland Spring Grove
Nathan Culley Anoka High School
Christian Diederich KMS
Adam Eldredge Elk River High School
Jake Gawreluk Anoka High School
Luke Imdieke Osakis High School
Ben Kuehni Red Wing High School
Ben Reilley Maple Lake High School
Benjamin Reinhard Concordia Academy
Brock Rinehart Woodbury
Ethan Schafer Goodhue
Joseph Schleper Shakopee High School
William Weick Rochester Mayo High School

The recipients were notified by email on 5/12/2020, be sure to check your email for important information.