skip navigation

MSHSBCA Fall Clinic is Coming soon, mark your calendars for November 12th and 13th!

By MSHSBCA , 09/22/21, 7:30PM CDT


The clinic is coming soon, mark your calendars and register early! Bring your entire staff!

MSHSBCA will celebrate the following award winners at it annual banquet on November 13th, 2021:

2020 Awards:

Rob Fornasiere Assistant Coach of the Year:  Chris Fashnact and Mark Groebner

2020 Hall of Fame Class:  Todd Smrekar, Darby Carlson, Don Dvorak, Gary Palm, Ken Solarz, and Herb Wolf.

2020 Coaches of the Year:  

  • Class AAAA:  Tony Market
  • Class AAA:  Bucky Mieras
  • Class AA:  Mike Beier
  • Class A:  Frank Ivancich

2021 Awards:

  • Dick Siebert Award - Tim Loberg
  • Jim Dimick Award - Jim Erzar(Deer River) and Pat Collins(Chicago Lakes Area)
  • Angelo Giuliani Award - Mark Wilson
  • Rob Fornasiere Award - Matt Braaten and Joe Hofmann
  • Craig Anderson Ethics Award - Al Amdahl
  • Tink Larson Field of the Year Award - Waconia Lion’s Field
  • Hall of Fame Class of 2021 - Paul Twenge(Minnetonka) and Bill Kinnunen(Grand Rapids)
  • Coaches of the Year:
    • Class AAAA - Jon Graff
    • Class AAA - Rob Garry
    • Class AA - Dean Schwirtz
    • Class A - Kasey Krekling

Come on out and celebrate these coaches!

Click on the links below to register for the clinic and to honor our award winners and Hall of Fame class!