skip navigation

2021 MSHSBCA Awards Banquet on November 13th, 2021 to Celebrate the Following Award Winners

By MSHSBCA, 09/25/21, 8:15PM CDT


Please join us on November 13th, 2021 to celebrate these award winners. Click on the link below to buy your ticket now, deadline will be here before you know it!

2020 Awards:

Rob Fornasiere Assistant Coach of the Year:  Chris Fashnact and Mark Groebner

2020 Hall of Fame Class:  Todd Smrekar, Darby Carlson, Don Dvorak, Gary Palm, Ken Solarz, and Herb Wolf.

2020 Coaches of the Year:  

  • Class AAAA:  Tony Market
  • Class AAA:  Bucky Mieras
  • Class AA:  Mike Beier
  • Class A:  Frank Ivancich

2021 Awards:

  • Dick Siebert Award - Tim Loberg
  • Jim Dimick Award - Jim Erzar(Deer River) and Pat Collins(Chicago Lakes Area)
  • Angelo Giuliani Award - Mark Wilson
  • Rob Fornasiere Award - Matt Braaten and Joe Hofmann
  • Craig Anderson Ethics Award - Al Amdahl
  • Tink Larson Field of the Year Award - Waconia Lion’s Field
  • Hall of Fame Class of 2021 - Paul Twenge(Minnetonka) and Bill Kinnunen(Grand Rapids)
  • Coaches of the Year:
    • Class AAAA - Jon Graff
    • Class AAA - Rob Garry
    • Class AA - Dean Schwirtz
    • Class A - Kasey Krekling

Come on out and celebrate these coaches!

The Registration "" is not currently available.