skip navigation

MSHSBCA Proud to announce 2022 Hall of Fame Class

By MSHSBCA, 04/12/22, 10:15AM CDT


Next Hall of Famers to be inducted in January 2023!

The Minnesota State High School Baseball Coaches Association is proud to announce its next Hall of Fame Class.  The distinguished group this year includes:

1.  Al Amdahl - Albany

2.  Randy Hockinson - Kenyon-Wanamingo

3.  Tom Schleper - Shakopee

4.  Paul Schumm - St. Michael-Albertville

5.  Troy Urdahl - St. Anthony Village

6.  Mike Wenninger - Luverne

7.  Tracey Wensloff - Roseau

The banquet will be held during the annual MSHSBCA coaches clinic, which is going to be held in January of 2023.  The date for the banquet is January 14th, 2023, location and ticket information to follow.