skip navigation

From lef

2022 MSHSBCA Players of the Year

By MSHSBCA, 06/24/22, 7:00AM CDT


The 2022 MSHSBCA Players of the Year were announced on 6/23/2022 at the Play Ball! MN All-Star Series Banquet.

The players of the year are as follows:

Class AAAA - Kristofer Hokenson (St. Louis Park High School)

Class AAA - Louis Magers (Mankato West High School)

Class AA - Joe Sperry (Rochester Lourdes High School)

Class A - Easton Fritcher (Hayfield High School)

Congratulations to these fine young men on outstanding careers!