skip navigation

2016 MSHSBCA Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

By MSHSBCA, 03/10/16, 1:00PM CST


The 2016 MSHSBCA Hall of Fame

The Minnesota State High School Baseball Coaches Association is proud to announce its 2016 Hall of Fame Class.  Congratulations to the following legends of Minnesota High School Baseball, who will be inducted into the MSHSBCA Hall of Fame at the annual MSHSBCA Awards Banquet on Saturday October 29th, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. at the Ramada Plaza in Minneapolis.  This will be held, as always, as part of the John Wilkens Fall Baseball Clinic, October 28th to 30th.


This 2016 inductees are:

Steve Davis - Princeton
David Glenn – Minnehaha Academy
Dave Lane – Mayer Lutheran
Lyle Rambow - Morris
Bob Schlagel – Rush City
Richard Wasko – St. Paul Johnson

For the bios of all of the members of the MSHSBCA Hall of Fame, follow this link: