skip navigation

2018 Play Ball MN! All-Star Series Coaches Named

By MSHSBCA, 04/11/18, 7:30AM CDT


Congratulations to the 2018 Play Ball MN! All-Star Series Coaching Staff.

Metro East:  Kale Henry (Forest Lake) and Ben Johnson (Woodbury)
Metro West: John Buteyn (Eden Prairie), Mark Grundhofer (Waconia) and Scott Glenn (Minnehaha Academy)
Metro North:  Jay Brown (Chisago Lakes) and Douge Schildgen (DeLaSalle)
Metro South: Allen Iverson (Prior Lake) and Brent Goracke (Jordan)
North: Derek Denny (Parkers Prairie) and Mike Gullingsrud (Thief River Falls)
South: Derrick Jenniges(Westbrook - Walnut Grove) and Scott Chirpich (Granada-Huntley-East Chain)