skip navigation

2018 MSHSBCA Hall of Fame Class Named!

By MSHSBCA, 04/17/18, 12:00PM CDT


Congratulations to the 2018 MSHSBCA Hall of Fame Class.  These coaching legends will take their place in the Minnesota State High School Baseball Coaches Hall of Fame on Saturday October 27th, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in Minneapolis at the Ramada Plaza Hotel.  Banquet ticket information will be posted when it becomes available.  This year's inductees are:

Rob Fornasiere            University of Minnesota

Mike Louden                Hastings

John Madsen               Lake Crystal/Wellcome Memorial

Ray Ross                     Minneapolis Washburn

Randy Schaub             Renville County West

Jeff Tanner                  Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City

Ty Wacker                    Jackson County Central