skip navigation

2018 MSHSBCA Players of the Year

By MSHSBCA, 06/21/18, 9:30PM CDT


Congratulations to the following players of the year for 2018:

Class AAAA - Nick Juaire from Lakeville North.

Class AAA - Brock Anderson from Alexandria.

Class AA - Grant Mergen from Maple Lake.

Class A - Seth Halvorsen from Heritage Christian Academy.