skip navigation

Metro West successfully defends its Play Ball! MN All-Star Series Championship

By MSHSBCA, 06/23/18, 9:00PM CDT


The 44th Annual All-Star Series concluded with Metro West winning its second consecutive title with a 4-3 win over Metro East.

The 2018 Dale Welter Award winner, given to the series MVP, was Zack Elliot from Eden Prairie.  The 2018 Todd Oakes Award winner, given to the series best pitcher, was Zack Mergen from Maple Lake.

Check back for further updates and pictures from the 2018 All-Star Series.